☘ Shushi
☘ Tigranakert
☘ Stepanakert
☘ Hunot Canyon

The Republic of Artsakh, or simply Artsakh, also known by its second official name, the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic, is a breakaway state in the South Caucasus that is internationally recognized as part of Azerbaijan. The region is currently populated mostly by Armenians and the primary spoken language is Armenian.

Shusha, or Shushi,

is a city in the disputed region of Nagorno-Karabakh in the South Caucasus. It has been under the control of the self-proclaimed Artsakh Republic since its capture in 1992 during the Nagorno-Karabakh War.


is a ruined Armenian city dating back to the Hellenistic period. It is one of several former cities in the Armenian plateau with the same name, named in honor of the Armenian king Tigranes …


Khankendi and originally called Vararakn, is the capital and the largest city of the de facto Republic of Artsakh. The Republic has limited international recognition, being deemed part of the Republic of Azerbaijan by most countries. As of 2015, the population of Stepanakert is 55,200.


Մեր մասին

Ձեր կարծիքը